Kontakt

Imię i nazwisko Nr telefonu adres e-mail
Zastępca Dyrektora
sędzia Adam Czerwiński tel. 81 440 87 10, fax. 81 440 87 11 sekretariat.lublin@kssip.gov.pl
Koordynator Merytoryczny
asystent prokuratora Aneta Mikita 81 458 37 45 a.mikita@kssip.gov.pl
asystent sędziego Dariusz Szawurski-Radetz 81 440 87 17 d.szawurski-radetz@kssip.gov.pl
prokurator Beata Klimczyk 81 440 87 34 b.klimczyl@kssip.gov.pl
prokurator Katarzyna Krysiak 81 440 87 12 k.krysiak@kssip.gov.pl
prokurator Rafał Nozdryn-Płotnicki 81 440 87 15 r.nozdryn-plotnicki@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Agnieszka Orłowska 81 440 87 13 a.orlowska@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Anna Cybulska 81 440 87 57 a.cybulska@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Grzegorz Kister 81 458 37 54 g.kister@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Janusz Konecki 81 458 37 58 j.konecki@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Marek Manowiec 81 440 87 20 m.manowiec@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Paweł Zdanikowski 81 440 87 27 p.zdanikowski@kssip.gov.pl
Koordynator Organizacyjny
Aleksandra Pietrzak - starszy inspektor 81 440 87 33 a.pietrzak@kssip.gov.pl
Anna Natorska-Michrowska- specjalista 81 440 87 26 a.michrowska@kssip.gov.pl
Anna Szpakowska - specjalista 81 458 37 32 a.szpakowska@kssip.gov.pl
Artur Nakonieczny - główny specjalista 81 440 87 21 a.nakonieczny@kssip.gov.pl
Eliza Danielewska - inspektor 81 458 37 42 e.danielewska@kssip.gov.pl
Ewelina Bożyk-Dyszczak - starszy inspektor 81 458 37 53 e.dyszczak@kssip.gov.pl
Katarzyna Kowalska - inspektor 81 458 37 44/14 k.kowalska@kssip.gov.pl
Katarzyna Ścibak - starszy inspektor 81 458 37 43 k.scibak@kssip.gov.pl
Kinga Leńczuk-Krupa - specjalista 81 458 37 42 k.krupa@kssip.gov.pl
Magdalena Mitrut-Mełgieś - specjalista 81 458 37 46 m.mitrut@kssip.gov.pl
Marta Cimek - starszy inspektor 81 458 37 41 m.cimek@kssip.gov.pl
Małgorzata Staniak - specjalista 81 440 87 39 m.staniak@kssip.gov.pl
Monika Ćwiklińska-Gorczyca - starszy inspektor 81 458 37 62 m.cwiklinska@kssip.gov.pl
Monika Sędłak - główny specjalista 81 44 087 22 m.sedlak@kssip.gov.pl
Monika Siwecka - inspektor 81 458 37 55 m.siwecka@kssip.gov.pl
Monika Stęplowska - specjalista 81 458 37 56 m.steplowska@kssip.gov.pl
Monika Wolińska - główny specjalista 81 458 37 49 m.wolinska@kssip.gov.pl
Natalia Pukiś - inspektor 81 458 37 60 n.pukis@kssip.gov.pl
Olga Binert-Mielko - główny specjalista 81 440 87 16 o.binert@kssip.gov.pl
Renata Piórowska - specjalista 81 458 37 56 r.piorowska@kssip.gov.pl
Pomoc techniczna - Administrator Platformy Szkoleniowej KSSiP
Dorota Jędrasik - specjalista 81 440 87 14 pomoc@kssip.gov.pl
sędzia Marcin Szymczak 81 440 87 25 m.szymczak@kssip.gov.pl